Contact us

Ashlie Hardy

Genetic Advisor & Sale Agent

Eastern Ontario
Tel: +1 613-334-7234
ashlie@tag-by-st.com

Gilbert Valois

Genetic Advisor & Sale Agent

Bois-Francs
Tel: +1 819-352-2873
gmvs@videotron.ca

Hilko Brands / Ellen

Genetic Advisor & Sale Agent

South West Ontario
Tel: +1 519-983-5841
hilko@transamericagenetics.com

James Mathers

Genetic Advisor & Sale Agent

Central Ontario
Tel: +1 705-344-3647
ballybeenyholsteins@live.com

Jayssen Racicot-Roy

Genetic Advisor & Sale Agent

Monteregie
Tel: +1 450-501-6196
jayssen@tag-by-st.com

Vincent Giard

Genetic Advisor & Sale Agent

Estrie
Tel: +1 819-620-2818
vincent@tag-by-st.com

Gabriel Marois

Genetic Advisor & Sale Agent

Beauce
Tel: +1 418-313-0209
Gabriel@tag-by-st.com

Stephane Marceau

Genetic Advisor & Sale Agent

Montérégie-St-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Tel: +1 450-775-5256
stephane@tag-by-st.com

Werner Renggli

Genetic Advisor & Sale Agent

Western Provinces
Tel: +1 403-507-9939
werneri@transamericagenetics.com

Alex Wallace

Genetic Advisor & Sale Agent

Prince-Edward Island
Tel: +1 902-853-5256
Alex@Tag-by-st.com

Josh Karn

Genetic Advisor & Sale Agent

Nova Scotia
Tel: +1 902-210-2304
josh@tag-by-st.com

Pat Corrigan

Genetic Advisor & Sale Agent

Eastern Ontario
Tel: +1 613-921-8879
pcorrigan@tag-by-st.com

Dominique Gosselin

Genetic Advisor & Sale Agent

Eastern Quebec
Tel: +1 418-750-6590
dominique@tag-by-st.com

Andrew Martin

Genetic Advisor & Sale Agent

Western Ontario
Tel: +1 519-505-1095
andrew@tag-by-st.com

Jonathan Reilly

Genetic Advisor & Sale Agent

Eastern Ontario
Tel: +1 613-551-7726
jonathan@tag-by-st.com

Jules Masse

Genetic Advisor & Sale Agent

Saint-Hyacinthe
Tel: +1 418-998-8162
jules@tag-by-st.com

Natalia Rodrigues

Canadian Director

Saint-Hyacinthe
Tel: +1 450-502-6230
natalia@transamericagenetics.com

Jean-Francois Thouny

Ontario Sales Director

Saint-Hyacinthe
Tel: +1 450-512-5875
jf@tag-by-st.com

Julien Thomin

Maritimes Sales Director

Saint-Hyacinthe
Tel: +1 450-493-8142
julien@transamericagenetics.com

Claire Rivard

Chief Accountant

Saint-Hyacinthe
Tel: +1 450-771-6444
office@transamericagenetics.com

Erika Nomura Guerreiro

Support Staff

Saint-Hyacinthe
Tel: +1 450-888-3504
erika@tag-by-st.com

Rodin Frédéric ZIEMI

Support Staff

Saint-Hyacinthe
Tel: +1 450-771-6444
logistics@tag-by-st.com

Patrice Simard

Director

Saint-Hyacinthe
Tel: +1 450-493-8143
patricesimard@transamericagenetics.com

Dany Plourde

Genetic Program Manager

Saint-Hyacinthe
Tel. : +1 450-230-4319
danyplourde@transamericagenetics.com